What the hell are you wearing?!?

For any and all info or discussion of podcasts and podcasting. Also community related miscellanea.
zZzacha

What the hell are you wearing?!?

Post by zZzacha » Wed Aug 27, 2008 11:58 pm

Did I just hear that right: our (may I say 'our', Norm?) Norm Sherman, starring in the next episode of Well Told Tales!!

I'm just going to pimp that here, in case anyone missed this:

*pimp pimp pimp*

Norm Sherman starring in I killed AwesomeMan!
TODAY (well, today for me in Holland: Thursday) on WellToldTales

I'm looking forward to listening to it, Norm! The promo I heard on the last episode sounds cooool :]
I'll be there in 5 minutes. If not, read this again.

normsherman
Site Admin

Post by normsherman » Thu Aug 28, 2008 12:43 am

Indeed. :D

Should be fun, check it out at www.ikilledawesomeman.com
"Give us all some Jelly"

RG

Post by RG » Thu Aug 28, 2008 4:37 am

Hm, good timing. I'm just getting into superhero fiction, reading an anthology called "Superheroes" right now. There's two more, "Who Can Save Us Now?" and "The Darker Mask," I plan on reading, too.

tbaker2500
Site Admin

Post by tbaker2500 » Thu Aug 28, 2008 10:13 pm

normsherman wrote:Indeed. :D

Should be fun, check it out at www.ikilledawesomeman.com
Well, good job branching out. Very, very odd hearing Norm playing a normal person.
You're my quasi-ichthian angel, you're my half-amphibian queen...

The Dribblecast, we don't care if you sound like an idiot.

normsherman
Site Admin

Post by normsherman » Tue Sep 09, 2008 12:15 am

yah, I'm really impressed with how well these are coming out. I had my doubts at first on the concept because it seemed like too many voices and things going on, but the production and story are really really impressive.
Check out ikilledawesomeman.com if you haven't yet!
"Give us all some Jelly"

zZzacha

Post by zZzacha » Tue Sep 09, 2008 1:31 pm

I am love-love-loving it!

Norm, you are awesome, man!